اكتشف أرقى تجارب تناول الطعام

تعرّف على مجموعة واسعة من تجارب العشاء الرائعة السابقة للعرض في وسط مدينة دبي، من المطاعم الفاخرة والحصرية، وإلى الردهات الأنيقة، وأيضاً المطاعم المناسبة للعائلات.

خيارات الطعام المتاحة

العشاء ما قبل العرض

استمتعوا بمشهد نافورة دبي الرائع من خلال واجهة شرفة غراند سيركل الرائعة في الطابق الثاني من دبي أوبرا. ردهة الطعام الجديدة تستقبل روّاد دبي أوبرا للاستمتاع بتجربة تناول وجبة لذيذة ومشروبات منعشة في انتظار بداية العرض.
أوقات ممتعة بانتظارك قبيل العرض برفقة الأهل والأصدقاء في المساحة المخصصة للعشاء بمقاعدها المريحة وأجوائها المصممة بشكل ردهة عصرية حيث الخدمة الممتازة والأطباق الخفيفة الشهية التي تتضمّنها قائمة أطباق الموسم الجديد. انضمّوا إلينا أيضاً بعد العرض لتجربة أفضل مشروبات الكوكتيل والموكتيل في دبي!

.

دبي أوبرا، الدائرة الكبرى

044408888

ردهة كبار الشخصيات

تقدّم ردهة "ذا لاونج" The Lounge تجربة فاخرة لإضفاء مزيدٍ من التألّق على زيارتك من خلال الاستمتاع بالمقبّلات والمشروبات الفرنسية قبل ساعتين من بدء العرض. 
تقع داخل أوبرا دبي.
تجربة ذا لاونج - 225 درهماً إماراتياً 
يمكن الدخول إلى ردهة "ذا لاونج" حتى ساعتين قبل العرض وخلال فترة الاستراحة.
تتضمّن زجاجة مشروب ترحيبية صغيرة (20 سنتيلتر) وطبق مقبّلات عند الوصول. 

مبنى دبي أوبرا

044408888

مطعم بِلكانتو

وجهة خلاّبة حيث يمكنك أن تستمتع بألذّ المأكولات والمذاقات ذات الطابع الإيطالي وسط أجواء ساحرة.

.

سطح دبي أوبرا

الافتتاح قريباً

045841742

أرماني / هاشي

اختبر أفضل ما في اليابان في بيئة نابضة بالحياة. إذ يقدّم مطعم وردهة أرماني / هاشي لمسة مميّزة يضفيها على المأكولات اليابانية التقليدية والمعاصرة. حيث يستقدم الأسماك الطازجة يومياً من جميع أنحاء العالم، تكمّلها مجموعة مختارة من المشروبات الحصرية. استمتع بإطلالات بانورامية على الشرفة لنافورة دبي الشهيرة إلى جانب إيقاع منسِّق الموسيقى أثناء تناول السوشي والساشيمي والأطباق اليابانية الأصيلة الأخرى التي من شأنها أن ترضي جميع الحواس.

فندق أرماني دبي، برج خليفة

من الساعة 6:30 مساءً وحتى 11:30 مساءً (مغلق كل يوم اثنين)

97148883666+

أرماني / أمل

اجتمع مع الأصدقاء للاستمتاع بالمذاق الأصيل للمأكولات الهندية في وجهة لا تُنسى. ستجد لدى أرماني / أمل أشهى المأكولات الهندية الإقليمية الطازجة والمبتكرة، إلى جانب المشروبات الرائعة وأنواع الشاي المختارة.

فندق أرماني دبي، برج خليفة

من الساعة 6:30 مساءً وحتى 11:30 مساءً (مغلق كلّ يوم أحد)

97148883666+

أسادو في بالاس وسط المدينة

إحياءً لثقافة وتاريخ الأرجنتين، يقدم "أسادو" في بالاس وسط المدينة مأكولات ترتكز إلى وصفات تقليدية ومشروبات عالية الجودة وسط أجواء نابضة بالحياة في قلب دبي. تفضّل بزيارتنا في أي وقت للاستمتاع بمزيج من التجارب المميزة التي تحيي أجواء تلك الدولة العريقة.

.

بالاس وسط المدينة

من الساعة 6:00 مساءً وحتى 11.30 مساءً

97148883444+

بيسترو وبولانجيري لا سير

يقع بيسترو وبولانجيري لا سير في فيدا داون تاون دبي، ويضمّ مخبزاً فرنسياً أصيلاً ومقهى في الطابق الأرضي مع حانة صغيرة وأنيقة في الطابق الأول. أما المطعم فهو يمتاز بواجهة زجاجية جميلة تمتدّ على طابقين، مع ديكورات تستعيد جمال الطبيعة الرائعة في جنوب فرنسا. لا يزال La Serre أحد أكثر مطاعم وسط المدينة شهرة ومقصداً في دبي ويستمرّ في تقديم أطباق بسيطة مستوحاة من البحر الأبيض المتوسط في بيئة دافئة ومضيافة.

فيدا داون تاون دبي

البيسترو: من الساعة 12:00 ظهراً وحتى 3:00 عصراً ومن الساعة 7:00 مساءً وحتى11:30 ليلاً. البولانجيري: من الساعة 6:30 مساءً وحتى 10 ليلاً

97144286969+

أرماني / ريستورانتي

جوهر المطبخ الإيطالي تجده في أرماني / ريستورانتي حيث يجتمع الشغف الطبيعي بأجود المكوّنات والنكهات الرائعة والتقديم الأنيق، في أجواء حصرية تشبع الحواس وترضي الذوّاقة. كما يمتاز هذا المطعم بالخدمة الشخصية الفريدة، حيث يحمل روّاد المطعم في رحلة لا تُنسى من المقبّلات الكلاسيكية، وإلى المأكولات المتنوّعة التي تشملها القائمة، وتوصيات ساقي المطعم الخبير.

فندق أرماني دبي، برج خليفة

الغداء: من الساعة 12:30 صباحاً وحتى 3:00 مساءً والعشاء: من الساعة 6:30 مساءً وحتى 11:30 ليلاً

97148883666+

أتـ.موسفير برج خليفة

مطعم وردهة أتـ.موسفير الحائز على جوائز عدّة، يتربّع في قمّة المطاعم الفاخرة في دبي، ويقدّم لضيوفه تجربة طعام رفيعة المستوى في الطابق 122 من برج خليفة الشاهق، أعلى مبنى في العالم. استمتع بتناول أشهى أطباق المطبخ الأوروبي المعاصر، ودلّل حواسك بتجربة أشهى وأفخر المأكولات من القائمة المبتكرة المستوحاة مما يقدّمه في كلّ موسم، واحظَ بإطلالة بانورامية تسحر الألباب على المدينة.

برج خليفة، الطابق 122، الدخول من فندق أرماني دبي

يستقبل مطعم أتـ.موسفير ضيوفه يومياً للغداء من الساعة 12:30 بعد الظهر حتى 2:30 بعد الظهر، وللعشاء من الساعة 6:00 مساءً حتى الساعة 11:00 ليلاً. كما تستقبل ردهة أتـ.موسفير ضيوفها يومياً من الساعة 12:00 ظهراً وحتى الساعة 2:00 صباحاً.

3444 888 4 971+

ثيبتارا في ذا بالاس وسط المدينة

هذا المطعم الرائد متخصص في المطبخ التايلاندي مع التركيز بشكل خاص على المأكولات البحرية بأسلوب بانكوك. ولا شك أن المناظر الخلاّبة لنافورة دبي وبحيرة البرج تزيد من سحر هذا المطعم العصري المطلّ على الواجهة البحرية في الهواء الطلق.
قائمة طعام خاصة قبل العرض مكوّنة من طبقين وثلاثة أطباق وخمسة أطباق رئيسية بسعر 220 درهماً إماراتياً و270 درهماً إماراتياً وصافي 290 درهماً إماراتياً للشخص على التوالي. اطلب خصم 15٪ على "اختيار نبيذ الساقي" المتاح لضيوف دبي أوبرا.

.

بالاس وسط المدينة

6:00 مساءً - 11:30 مساءً

97148883444+

Discover the Finest Dining Experiences

Discover a wide range of exquisite pre-theatre dinner experiences in Downtown Dubai from exclusive fine dining to chic lounges and family-friendly restaurants.

All Dining Options

Pre-Show Dinner

Enjoy the majestic backdrop of the Dubai Fountain as you dine in the beautiful Grand Circle level at Dubai Opera. The new dine-in area offers an ultra-chic and relaxed pre-show dining experience for Dubai Opera’s patrons.   

Drop in before the show for a drink and a bite with family and friends. Relax in our comfortable lobby-style seating whilst enjoying our high-quality service and new season menu. Join us after the show for the most glamorous mocktails and cocktails in the city! 

Dubai Opera, Grand Circle

044408888

The Lounge

The Lounge offers a luxurious experience to add some sparkle to your visit. Serving the finest French bubbles and canapés from two hours prior to the start of the performance.
Located inside Dubai Opera. 
The Lounge Experience – AED 225
Entry to The Lounge up to 2 hours prior to the performance and during the interval.
A welcome mini bottle (20 cl) & a platter of canapés on arrival. 

Dubai Opera Building

044408888

Belcanto restaurant

An exquisite venue where you will cherish the beauty of unique dining experience with Italian touch in a magical atmosphere.

Dubai Opera Rooftop

OPENING SOON

045841742

Armani / Hashi

Experience the best of Japan in a vibrant setting. Armani/Hashi restaurant and lounge delivers an imaginative twist on traditional and contemporary Japanese cuisine. The freshest fish is flown in daily from around the world, and complemented by a selection of speciality beverages. Enjoy panoramic terrace views of the iconic Dubai Fountain coupled with the beat of the restaurant’s resident DJ while dining on sushi, sashimi and other authentic Japanese dishes for a culinary occasion that will delight all the senses.

Armani Hotel Dubai, Burj Khalifa

6:30 pm-11:30 pm (closed every Monday)

+971 4 888 3666

Armani / Amal

Gather with friends to savour the authentic taste of India in an unforgettable setting. Fresh and innovative regional Indian cuisine is on the menu at Armani/Amal, along with an impressive beverage list and selected teas.

Armani Hotel Dubai, Burj Khalifa

6:30 pm-11:30 pm (closed every Sunday)

+971 4 888 3666

Asado at Palace Downtown

A tribute to the culture and history of Argentina, Asado at Palace Downtown offers cuisine created from age-old recipes and premium cellared beverages within vibrant settings in the heart of Dubai. Step in any time to delight in a blend of iconic experiences, which bring alive the soul and spirit of the old country in a cosmopolitan city.

Palace Downtown

6.00 pm – 11.30 pm

+971 4 888 3444

La Serre Bistro & Boulangerie

Located at Vida Downtown Dubai, La Serre Bistro & Boulangerie consists of an authentic Parisian-style boulangerie and café on the ground floor, with a chic bistro on the first floor. The restaurant is encased in a beautiful two-storey glass façade, and the décor throughout pays homage to the clean palette of Southern France. La Serre remains one of Dubai’s most loved and iconic Downtown restaurants and continues to offer simple, Mediterranean-inspired dishes in a warm and welcoming environment.

Vida Downtown Dubai

Bistro: 12:00 pm- 3:00 pm & 7:00 pm - 11:30 pm, Boulangerie: 6:30 pm - 10 pm

971 4 428 6969

Armani/Ristorante

The essence of Italy is brought to life at Armani/Ristorante, where a natural passion for the finest ingredients, exquisite flavour combinations and contemporary presentation come together in an exclusive environment that excites the palate and leaves lovers of gourmet dining wanting more. A signature tasting experience for all the senses, Italian culinary excellence is paired with uniquely personalised service, taking diners on a memorable journey from a classic aperitivo to the subtle nuances of the degustation style menu and expert recommendations from the restaurant’s own sommelier.

Armani Hotel Dubai, Burj Khalifa

Lunch: 12:30 am - 3:00 pm and Dinner: 6:30 - 11:30 pm

+971 4 888 3666

At.mosphere Burj Khalifa

The pinnacle of culinary excellence in Dubai, the award-winning At.mosphere Restaurant & Lounge offers a truly elevated dining experience from its enviable position on Level 122 of Burj Khalifa, the world’s tallest building. Dine on contemporary European cuisine with an innovative seasonally inspired menu of gastronomic experiences featuring the most excellent artisan products complemented by awe-inspiring views of the city far below.

Burj Khalifa, Level 122, Access via Armani Hotel Dubai

At.mosphere Restaurant open daily for lunch from 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm and dinner from 6:00 pm to 1:00 pm. At.mosphere Lounge open daily, from 12:00 pm until 2:00 am.

+971 4 888 3444

Thiptara at The Palace Downtown Dubai

Specialised in Thai cuisine with a particular emphasis on Bangkok-style seafood. Surrounded by Burj Lake, the spectacular views of The Dubai Fountain at night transform this contemporary al fresco waterfront restaurant into a truly magical setting.

Special tailor-made pre-show menu 2-course, 3-course and a 5-course at AED220, AED270 and AED290 net per person respectively. A 15% discount on “Sommelier’s wine selection” is available for our Dubai Opera guests.

Palace Downtown Dubai

6:00 pm – 11:30 pm

+971 4 888 3444