تحديثات COVID-19: يسعدنا استقبالكم مجددا في دبي أوبرا ، سلامتك هي أولويتنا .. اطلعوا على المزيد حول التزامنا بالنظافة وإجراءات السلامة.
فلتر
  • كافة الفئات
  • ARABIC
  • CLASSICAL
  • COMPETITION
  • FAMILY
  • MUSICALS & THEATRE
  • OPERA, BALLET & CLASSICAL
  • ROCK, POP AND JAZZ
  • أوبرا، باليه، وكلاسيكيات
  • الأوبرا والكلاسيكية
  • روك ، بوب ، وجاز
  • عربى
  • عروض عائلية
  • كلاسيكيات
  • كوميدي
  • مسرحيات غنائية ومسرح
  • موسيقى عربية وعالمية
product

بعد طول الانتظار!

أعلنت دبي أوبرا عن أسماء أعضاء لجنة التحكيم الخاصة بالجولة النهائية من مسابقة المواهب المحلية “من المنزل إلى المسرح” والتي ستُعقد في 29 يوليو. وتتألّف اللجنة المرموقة من أبرز الشخصيات في قطاعات الموسيقى والغناء والتلفزيون والسينما والعزف، حيث تضمّ المطرب والملحن والمنتج العالمي فايز السعيد؛ الممثلة والمنتجة والمخرجة  ميساء مغربي؛ مقدّم البرامج التلفزيونية وصاحب الشخصية الإعلامية نور الدين اليوسف؛ عازف البيانو والمؤلف والموزّع العالمي غي مانوكيان؛ عازفة البيانو الكلاسيكي والقيّمة على سلسلة الاستوديو في دبي أوبرا أوبرا، أميرة فؤاد.

تم إطلاق مسابقة “من المنزل إلى المسرح” عبر القنوات الاجتماعية لدبي أوبرا بين 05 و 18 أبريل حيث أتيح لأصحاب المواهب الذين يبلغون من العمر 12 عاماً فما فوق المشاركة في فئات الغناء، والعزف، والكوميدي، من خلال رفع مقاطع فيديو مسجّلة مدتها 90 ثانية على منصاتهم الاجتماعية باستخدام هشتاغ # من_المنزل_إلى_المسرح #FromHomeToStage

وصلتنا 800 مشاركة! ومن بينها وصل اثنا عشر مشاركاً إلى الجولة النهائية التي ستشهد أداء المتأهلين للتصفيات النهائية أمام لجنة التحكيم في قاعة دبي أوبرا يوم 29 يوليو.

فائزان فقط سيتمّ اختيارهما وسيحصلان على فرصة مثالية للتألق مثل النجوم، حيث سيتمّ اختيار الفائز الأول ليقدّم الأداء الافتتاحي لأحد أبرز العروض الفنية على مسرح دبي أوبرا في الموسم القادم، بينما ستتاح للفائز الثاني فرصة إقامة حفل خاص به لمدّة ساعة واحدة في أستوديو دبي أوبرا.

سيتم اتخاذ القرار النهائي من قبل أعضاء هيئة التحكيم المرموقة التي يمثّل أعضاؤها فئات فنية مختلفة من المنطقة. وسيتمّ الحكم على الأعمال على أساس القدرة التقنية، والأداء، والحضور، والأصالة. تشكّل نتيجة تحكيم اللجنة 50 في المائة من الدرجة الإجمالية.

رأيك مهمّ أيضاً لأن تصويت الجمهور يمثّل 50% من النتيجة النهائية للتحكيم!

تابعنا على منصّاتنا الاجتماعية على @DubaiOpera وصوّت للمشارك المفضّل لديك.

يبدأ تصويت الجمهور من 23 يوليو حتى 28 يوليو عبر منصاتنا على الفيسبوك وانستغرام.

#FromHomeToStage


{"arrow":"false","pagination":"false","speed":"300","autoplay":"false","autoplay_speed":"3000","loop":"false","slide_to_show_owl":"4","slide_show_ipad_owl":"4","slide_show_tablet_owl":"4","slide_show_mobile_owl":"1","slide_to_scroll_owl":"1","slide_margin_owl":"0","slide_padding_owl":"0","start_slide_owl":"0","slide_center_owl":"false","slide_autowidth_owl":"false","slide_freeDrag_owl":"false","height_auto_owl":"false","caption":"true","slide_rtl_owl":"false"}
النشرة البريدية

ابقوا على اطلاع على آخر أخبار دبي أوبرا

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
  • كافة الفئات
  • Arabic
  • Classical
  • Competition
  • Family
  • Musicals & Theatre
  • Opera, Ballet & Classical
  • Rock, Pop and Jazz
  • أوبرا، باليه، وكلاسيكيات
  • الأوبرا والكلاسيكية
  • روك ، بوب ، وجاز
  • عربى
  • عروض عائلية
  • كلاسيكيات
  • كوميدي
  • مسرحيات غنائية ومسرح
  • موسيقى عربية وعالمية

COVID-19 Updates: Welcome back to Dubai Opera, your safety is our priority.. Learn more about our commitment to cleanliness and safety measures.
Filter
  • ALL
  • ARABIC
  • ARABIC & WORLD
  • BALLET
  • CLASS
  • CLASSICAL
  • COMEDY
  • COMPETITION
  • DANCE
  • FAMILY
  • FILM IN CONCERT
  • FILM SCREENING
  • MUSICALS & THEATRE
  • ONLINE CLASS
  • OPERA AND CLASSICAL
  • OPERA, BALLET & CLASSICAL
  • ROCK, POP AND JAZZ
  • كوميدي
  • كوميديا
  • موسيقى عالمية
product
Competition

From Home To Stage

5 - 18 Apr 2020

The wait is over!

Dubai Opera has just announced its panel of celebrity judges for the local talent contest “From Home to Stage” final round taking place on July 29. The prestigious panel comprises of world-famous singer, composer and producer Fayez Al Saeed; actress, producer and director Mayssa Maghrebi; award-winning TV presenter and media personality NourAldin AlYousuf; acclaimed pianist and composer Guy Manoukian; internationally acclaimed classical pianist and curator of the Music in the Studio series at Dubai Opera Amira Fouad.

The ‘From Home to Stage’ contest was launched across our social channels from April 05 – 18. Contestants aged 12 years old and above, who can sing, play an instrument and perform stand-up comedy were encouraged to submit prerecorded 90-second videos on their social media platforms showcasing their talent using the hashtag #FromHomeToStage.

We have received a staggering 800 entries. Twelve participants made it through to the final round which will see the finalists performing live in front of the judging panel at the Dubai Opera auditorium on July 29.

Only two winners will be offered a once in a lifetime opportunity to shine like real stars: the first winner will be chosen as an opening act for one of Dubai Opera’s significant performers in the upcoming season, and the second winner will have the chance to hold their own one-hour event at the Dubai Opera Studio.

The final decision will be made by our prestigious jury of professionals representing a cross-section of the region’s performing arts community and entertainment industry.  Acts will be judged on technical ability, interpretation, stage presence and originality.

Judges’ scores will count toward 50 per cent of the total score.

You too can vote as public voting will be accounting for the other 50 per cent! Public voting starts from 23 July until 28 July on our Facebook and Instagram account.

Follow us on our social platforms @DubaiOpera  and vote for your favourite contestant.
#FromHomeToStage

Group Bookings For more than 4 people

Group Bookings

For group bookings and wheelchair bookings, please contact the Dubai Opera box office by emailing boxoffice@dubaiopera.com


{"arrow":"false","pagination":"false","speed":"300","autoplay":"false","autoplay_speed":"3000","loop":"false","slide_to_show_owl":"4","slide_show_ipad_owl":"4","slide_show_tablet_owl":"4","slide_show_mobile_owl":"1","slide_to_scroll_owl":"1","slide_margin_owl":"0","slide_padding_owl":"0","start_slide_owl":"0","slide_center_owl":"false","slide_autowidth_owl":"false","slide_freeDrag_owl":"false","height_auto_owl":"false","caption":"true","slide_rtl_owl":"false"}
Newsletter

Stay Updated with Dubai Opera

Share Social Media
  • All
  • Arabic
  • Arabic & World
  • Ballet
  • Class
  • Classical
  • Comedy
  • Competition
  • Dance
  • Family
  • Film in Concert
  • Film Screening
  • Musicals & Theatre
  • Online Class
  • Opera and Classical
  • Opera, Ballet & Classical
  • Rock, Pop and Jazz
  • كوميدي
  • كوميديا
  • موسيقى عالمية