فلتر
  • كافة الفئات
  • FAMILY
  • OPERA, BALLET & CLASSICAL
  • ROCK, POP AND JAZZ
  • الأوبرا، الباليه، والكلاسيكيات
  • الروك ، البوب ، والجاز
  • الكوميديا
  • عروض عائلية
  • موسيقى عربية وعالمية
product

تعود نجمة الصول المرموقة “ميشا باريس” إلى دبي أوبرا يوم الخميس 14 نوفمبر لتحيي حفلاً لأمسية واحدة فقط تكريماً لملكة الصول الراحلة “أريثا فرانكلين”.

وكانت أريثا فرانكلين المعروفة بلقب “ملكة الصول” المتوّجة بفضل أغنيات شهيرة مثل “ R.E.S.P.E.C.T” قد رحلت في 16 أغسطس 2018 عن عمر 76 عاماً، تاركة وراءها إرثاً من الأغنيات الخالدة للأجيال القادمة.

تعود نجمة الصول المرموقة “ميشا باريس” إلى دبي أوبرا يوم الخميس 14 نوفمبر لتحيي حفلاً لأمسية واحدة فقط تكريماً لملكة الصول الراحلة “أريثا فرانكلين”.

وكانت أريثا فرانكلين المعروفة بلقب “ملكة الصول” المتوّجة بفضل أغنيات شهيرة مثل “ R.E.S.P.E.C.T” قد رحلت في 16 أغسطس 2018 عن عمر 76 عاماً، تاركة وراءها إرثاً من الأغنيات الخالدة للأجيال القادمة. ومن الجوائز العديدة التي حازتها فرانكلين، 18 جائزة غرامي، كما حققت 17 من أغنياتها المرتبة الأولى في سباق الأغنيات في الولايات المتحدة، كما بيعت من أسطوانتها 75 مليون نسخة على مدى مسيرة مهنية فاقت ستين عاماً، لتصبح بالتالي واحدة من الفنانين من ذوي اأسطوانات الأعلى مبيعاً للأسطوانات في تاريخ الموسيقى.

.  تعتبر ميشا باريس من أبرز الفنانات في فئة موسيقى الصول على  الساحة العالمية حالياً، من خلال وصول العديد من أغنياتها إلى المراتب العشر الأولى من قائمة أشهر الأغنيات، بالإضافة إلى تحقيق أسطوانتها المرتبة البلاتينية من حيث أرقام المبيعات. كما سبق أن تعاونت ميشا باريس مع فنانين معروفين، مثل “برينس” و”جولز هولاند”، إلى جانب تجاربها المسرحية المتألقة على مسارح “ويست أند” في لندن.

حفل “أريثا فرانكلين” التكريمي، سوف يأخذ الجمهور في رحلة حنين إلى أصالة موسيقى الصول مع صوت ميشا باريس القوي وهي تؤدي أغنيات محفورة في ذاكرة الجمهور مثل ‘Respect’، و ‘I Say A Little Prayer’، و‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’، و‘Natural Woman’، وغيرها الكثير!

احجز الآن
النشرة البريدية

ابقوا على اطلاع على آخر أخبار دبي أوبرا

المشاركة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي
  • كافة الفئات
  • Family
  • Opera, Ballet & Classical
  • Rock, Pop and Jazz
  • الأوبرا، الباليه، والكلاسيكيات
  • الروك ، البوب ، والجاز
  • الكوميديا
  • عروض عائلية
  • موسيقى عربية وعالمية

Filter
  • ALL
  • ARABIC & WORLD
  • FAMILY
  • MUSICALS & THEATRE
  • OPERA, BALLET & CLASSICAL
  • ROCK, POP AND JAZZ
product

Soul singing sensation Mica Paris returns to Dubai Opera on Thursday 14 November to perform a special one-off performance paying tribute to the late ‘Queen of Soul’ Aretha Franklin.

The long-reigning and undisputed “Queen of Soul” known for her iconic “ R.E.S.P.E.C.T” song had passed away on 16 August 2018 at the age of 76,

Soul singing sensation Mica Paris returns to Dubai Opera on Thursday 14 November to perform a special one-off performance paying tribute to the late ‘Queen of Soul’ Aretha Franklin.

The long-reigning and undisputed “Queen of Soul” known for her iconic “ R.E.S.P.E.C.T” song had passed away on 16 August 2018 at the age of 76, leaving an extraordinary legacy of timeless songs for generations. Aretha Franklin won 18 Grammys, had 17 Top Ten US chart hits and sold over 75 million records over a music career spanning six decades, making her one of the best-selling artists of all time. Dubai Opera pays homage to the musical culture icon with an evening of her timeless hits performed by UK soul sensation Mica Paris.

Mica Paris is one of the UK’s most respected female Soul singers with a career full of top-ten hit singles, a platinum-selling album and has previously collaborated with the likes of Prince and Jools Holland, leading to a career in the West End.

Don’t miss out on a nostalgic musical journey with powerhouse soul vocalist Mica Paris singing Aretha Franklin’s greatest hits including ‘Respect’, ‘I Say A Little Prayer’, ‘Bridge Over Troubled Water’, ‘Natural Woman’ and many more!

Book Now
Newsletter

Stay Updated with Dubai Opera

Share Social Media
  • All
  • Arabic & World
  • Family
  • Musicals & Theatre
  • Opera, Ballet & Classical
  • Rock, Pop and Jazz